East Texas 100 Club

2020 Board Members
Updated of  1/1/2020

Member NamePositionBusiness NamePositionRepresenting Email Address
JB (Joe) McCalebImmediate Past PresidentLongview, TexasRetired Police ChiefLongview
Gregg County
jbmccaleb@hotmail.com
Bonnie GeddiePresident
Henderson Area Chamber of CommerceExecutive DirectorHenderson
Rusk County
bonnie.geddie@hendersontx.com
Bennie "Ben" Middlebrooks Jr1st Vice PresidentRusk, TexasRetiredRusk
Cherokee County
benmiddlebrooks@gmail.com
Bob Wallis2nd Vice President  Pittsburg, Texas Retired Pittsburg
Camp County
bwallistcc@aol.com
 Brian "B" Gooding Secretary Cypress Bank - Pittsburg TexasPresidentPittsburg
Camp County
 bgooding@cypressbanktx.com
Richard PennTreasurerPittsburg Police DepartmentTreasurerPittsburg
Camp County
rpenn@pittsburgtexas.com
Wayne IsbellFounder, Past Treasurer, 
Past President, Advisor
Mount Pleasant Police DepartmentRetired Police Chief
Mount Pleasant
Titus County
isbell1241@gmail.com
Maxey CerlianoSheriffGregg County Sheriff DepartmentAd-hoc representing Sheriffs in the 20-County Club Region Gregg Countymaxey.cerliano@co.gregg.tx.us
 Joe Williams Police ChiefJacksonville Police DepartmentAd-hoc representing Police Chiefs in the 20-County Club RegionJacksonville
Cherokee County
 joe.williams@jacksonvilletx.org
 David Coble Fire Chief Tyler Fire DepartmentAd-hoc representing Fire Chiefs in the 20-County Club Region Tyler
Smith County
dcoble@tylertexas.com
Charles D Lewis "CD"Board MemberTexas Bank and TrustService RepKilgore
Rusk County
cdlewis3@outlook.com
Courtney Smith Board MemberTexas Senate - Senator Bryan Hughes OfficeDistrict DirectorRegioncourtney.smith@senate.texas.gov
Jey Yancey Board MemberGaranty Bank - Mount PleasantVice PresidentMount Pleasant
Titus County
jyancey@gnty.com
Jon HargettBoard MemberNovo NordiskExecutive SalesJacksonville
Cherokee County
 jghargett67@gmail.com
 John "Trey" Crim III Board Member Kilgore Texas Business Owner Kilgore
Gregg County
crim3@yahoo.com
Kenny ByrdBoard MemberHenderson, TexasRetiredHenderson
Rusk County
sailor8191@yahoo.com
Chad TaylorBoard MemberHenderson Police DepartmentPolice ChiefHenderson
Rusk County
ctaylor@hendersontx.us
Kim HolcombBoard MemberAmerican National Bank of
Mt. Pleasant
Assistant Vice PresidentMount Pleasant
Titus County
kholcomb@anbmp.com
Nate SmithBoard MemberSmith and Smith LawAttorneySulphur Springs
Hopkins County
nate@smithandsmithlaw.com
Peggy ZimmermanBoard Member LE Spouse Survivor of Randy Zimmerman
Survivor - Gold Star MemberJacksonville
Cherokee County
 pzimmerman216@yhahoo.com
Ronald SpradlinBoard MemberMayor of Kilgore  -  Owner East Texas LumberMayor and OwnerKilgore
Gregg County
respradlin3@gmail.com
Stephen StrongBoard MemberSign Express--Owner OwnerHenderson
Rusk County
stephen@signexpress.net
 Rush HarrisBoard MemberMarshall Economic Development CorporationDirector of Business SolutionsMarshall
Harrison County
 rushharris@marshalledc.org
Samuel C. HowellBoard MemberHowell Oil and GasVice PresidentLongview
Gregg County
sam@howelloil-gas.com